How to Get Paid for your Flickr Photos

27 10 2007

How to Get Paid for your Flickr Photos I found this link to a post on the blog photopreneur which is a great site because it has great tips on how to make money from your images. Ideas that I wouldn’t have considered such as selling them on ebay. But the most important message from these posts is to network. Get to know other members on sites such as flickr, redbubble, or zooomr by commenting or joining groups or forums. After all that’s what these sites were meant to do.

Actions

Information

2 responses

10 11 2007
F. Magdalene

Here’s a testimonial for this entry:
I never even heard of Redbubble until I read this entry. I signed up for it and within two weeks of being on Redbubble one of my art pieces called “Face It” was featured. It was a total boost in confidence.

I even have a sale in the works. I’ve been on Etsy for months and haven’t sold a thing but with Redbubble I’ve actually got a pending sale. Thank you!!!

Austin

10 11 2007
ashlinnharty

Thanks so much for your response. I really enjoyed reading about what you have found useful and am so glad you have become part of the redbubble community. It is interesting that nothing happened on Etsy. I was thinking of joining but then thought it would be much more beneficial for me to use redbubble. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

